New York


New York is the founding and national chapter of PWC. It was established in 1980 by 8 women who decided that if they banded together, they could support each other in advancing their careers and businesses. This vision is at the core of what we do.

Men are welcome and key to what we do because we know, together we are better.

PWC Committees

Membership Committee

This committee determines who our members are and how we can best serve our growing membership.

  • Andrea Barragan, Nouveau Elevator
  • Asta Fivgas, Reflection Window+Wall LLC
  • Dorina Aliu, Hydro Tech Environmental
  • Erica Mandel, SecureWatch
  • Frances Wilson, Navillus
  • Jacqui Bascetta, Pullman Services
  • Jennifer Pazdon, Cast Connex
  • Jessica Corriere, AKF Group
  • Kelly Floropoulos, Amiantos Environmental
  • Leslie Quichua, Structure Tone
  • Maria Salazar, HOK
  • Marisa Ventura, Skanska
  • Michael Duckfield, Colliers
  • Nicole Woolard, AECOM
  • Tiffany Griffis, Berman Group

Mentorship Committee

This committee develops our mentorship program, including Emerging & Experienced, university and high school level to reach all levels of the industry.

  • Tracy Anderson, Skanksa
  • Nancy Czesak, AECOM Tishman
  • Patricia Hildebrandt, JFK&M
  • Dana Kfir, Enovate Engineering
  • Paulette Mohacsi, Tishman Construction
  • Katie Nilsen, E-J Electric
  • Maria Salazar, HOK
  • Sarah Stolzman, HFZ Capital

M/WBE Committee

This committee works to foster relationships and create opportunities for M/WBEs in the AEC community.

  • Nicole Dosso, SOM
  • Schillivia Laland, Laland Baptiste
  • Sharon Letalon, SkillSignal LLC
  • Áine O’Dwyer, Enovate Engineering
  • Kayla Phelan, J. Phelan Construction
  • Mildred Tolentino, M-TO-PROS
  • Michaele Watson, W. Allen Engineering PLLC

Professional Development Advisory Council

This committee develops quarterly events for PWC members that focus on professional development.

  • Cynthia Ades, AECOM
  • Amy Beckman, HOK
  • Erica Benjamin, Macro Consultants
  • Samantha Brummell, Thornton Tomasetti
  • Minna Choi, Polizzoto Development
  • Cathy Dolan-Schweitzer, CU Irving Medical Center
  • Angel Eng, WSP
  • Diana Froehlich, Trane
  • Suzen Heeley, MSKCC
  • Mia Lee, Dattner Architects
  • Paulette Mohasci, Tishman
  • Erica Mulligan, JB+B
  • Amy Nunziata, New York-Presbyterian
  • Blair Pan, AECOM Tishman
  • Emily Patterson James E. Fitzgerald Inc.
  • Shefali Sanghvi, Dattner Architects
  • Geske Simons, Faithful + Gould
  • Amy Stroud, Dattner Architects
  • Carla Valencia, Syska Hennessy Group
  • Glynis M. Vidalon, H2M Architects & Engineers
  • Linda Warne, Robert Derector Associates
  • Michaele Watson, W. Allen Engineering


Office Number: 212.486.7745

Executive Director

Chelsea LeMar